August 14, 2009

Summer Mix Series Volume Three: Death's Headquarters

Our buddy Dryw Scully put this mix together for our Summer Mix Series. You can find him spinning at the 700 Club every now and again. Thanks, Dryw! Listen to it while you sip some lemonade in the shade. Click on the picture below to download it.

Download Link

Death's Headquarters track listing:
  1. Things Will Never Be The Same Again - JJ
  2. I'll Keep It With Mine - Nico
  3. Laura - Girls
  4. Dreams Come True Girl - Cass McCombs
  5. Honey Won't You Let Me In - The Tallest Man On Earth
  6. Can't Hear My Eyes - Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti
  7. There Is No Light - Wildbirds & Peacedrums
  8. The National Grid - Bachelorette
  9. Track 02 - Cave Singers
  10. Elephants - Warpaint
  11. In the Summertime - Mungo Jerry
  12. Street Hassle - Lou Reed


Lora said...

oooooooh i really like this one!

Attia Taylor said...

I love what was done with Nico! This is AWESOME!

Anna said...

so glad you're diggin' it!

Matt said...

how did i miss this one? Tallest Man On Earth... excellent!

Anna said...

I know! This mix is REALLY FUCKIN' GOOD!

Post a Comment