September 8, 2011

Shmitten Kitten Mix: SAFARI - W I L D S T Y L E Edition

And just in time to bid adieu to summer, I am pleased to present you with a new mix from the boys of W I L D S T Y L E. According to Brain Dwyer, "the vibe [of this mix] is summer's fat, wet kiss goodbye. This one is all over the place, but if you listen to the whole thing, it feels right. So right. YO SUMMER, LATERS!" Click here to download it.

Track listing:
1. Don't Fuck With My Money - Penguin Prison
2. Night to Remember - Shalamar
3. Hanging On A String - Loose Ends
4. Cutie Pie - One Way
5. Release the Beast - Breakwater
6. Girlfriend Is Better - Talking Heads
7. How Will I Know - Whitney Houston
8. It Feels Good - Toni! Tone! Tony
9. Summertime - Will Smith
10. Let Me Blow Ya Mind - Eve ft. Gwen Stefani
11. Southside - Moby ft. Gwen Stefani
12. Crush - Jennifer Paige
13. Waterfalls - TLC
Be sure to catch W I L D S T Y L E this Saturday, Sept. 10th at SAFARI when they make their debut appearance on the main floor of the Barbary. They are going to have three parties on all three floors simultaneously: W I L D S T Y L E on the 1st floor, Tigerbeats on the 2nd, and Fast Times on the 3rd. You know it's gonna be the party of the summer. Facebook info for this extravaganza is here.

Want more mixes? Sign up for the Shmitten Kitten Mix of the Month Club and make it happen, Cap'n.


Post a Comment