May 12, 2010

Mix Masters: Yvynyl's Floppy Hats for Summer Mix

We asked our homie Mark from Yvynyl to put together a mix for our readers and we were thrilled when this baby popped up in our inbox. It the perfect soundtrack to ease us into warmer days and even warmer nights. Click here or on the image to download it.

photo by Pepe Cardoso

Track listing:
  1. Ride My Bike - Trriangle    
  2. O.N.E. (NEON TUXEDO remix) - Yeasayer    
  3. Can't Slow Down - Lionel Richie    
  4. Jesus - DOM    
  5. Shelia (CRACKS remix) - Atlas Sound   
  6. Lady Daydream - Twin Sister    
  7. Too Young To Burn - Sonny And The Sunsets    
  8. Away FRM U - Oberhofer   
  9. Chinatown - Wild Nothing    
  10. Wilderness - Active Child   


Mark said...

Boom shaka laka.

future stress recordings said...

Thanks for supporting Sonny & the Sunsets!

THE HYPNOTIST 7" + Digi-Download
AVAILABLE NOW on {future stress recordings}

Post a Comment